Our reviews

(59 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Wang’s Taiwanese Beef Noodle House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Wang’s Taiwanese Beef Noodle House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 09, 2022
The beef and tendons are as good as usual! Love them all!


December 05, 2022
Great tasting as usual and piping hot when I picked up my noodle soup.... this time lacking sauerkraut, however, which was rather disappointing.


November 25, 2022
Great value.


November 11, 2022
It took very long before my order was confirmed. In fact, it was not confirmed and I had to call the restaurant to confirm. All in all, the online order became a very time-consuming and annoying process. Thanks.


October 29, 2022
The noodles were not included with our soup. A bit disappointing.


October 13, 2022
The on line order is easy to use. Just when pick up in the shop, the staff seems not familiar how the payment system work, therefore, a bit confusing for me.


September 25, 2022
that soup hit the spot ! great job everybody! :-)


September 02, 2022
Always so yummy


August 15, 2022
Great value, on time friendly service


June 29, 2022
Beef noodle soup was very tasty and the quantity was a very good amount.