Our reviews

(22 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Wang’s Taiwanese Beef Noodle House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Wang’s Taiwanese Beef Noodle House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 15, 2021
Good beef brisket noodles. Online ordering could use improvement- some photos don’t match the item, and the automatic 20% tip for takeout is a bit irritating.


June 23, 2021
So delicious as always, never fails!


May 05, 2021
Delicious


April 24, 2021
Delicious!


April 21, 2021
Food was delicious even after the ride home. Service was friendly. Always a favorite.


April 03, 2021
The beef brisket are just 3 pieces and mostly tripe, I can't find any beef tendon. It is pricy and too little meat for a bowl of beef noodles A21(large) $16.46 before tax and tips. Beside the picture doesn't show the meat. There is not much choice on the online menu. It is fast and service is good except the quality of food is just ok.


April 01, 2021
The pictures on the menu is very misleading. You should make sure that the picture shown is the right item you are selling. 想點韭菜盒,結果回家一看是薄餅....


February 17, 2021
So delicious, and very good service when it came to helping me with my online order!


December 14, 2020
Good food. Vegetarian dish is definitely not vegetarian.


December 08, 2020
Tender beef and great noodles, first time but will be back again