Our reviews

(17 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Wang’s Taiwanese Beef Noodle House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Wang’s Taiwanese Beef Noodle House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 03, 2021
The beef brisket are just 3 pieces and mostly tripe, I can't find any beef tendon. It is pricy and too little meat for a bowl of beef noodles A21(large) $16.46 before tax and tips. Beside the picture doesn't show the meat. There is not much choice on the online menu. It is fast and service is good except the quality of food is just ok.


April 01, 2021
The pictures on the menu is very misleading. You should make sure that the picture shown is the right item you are selling. 想點韭菜盒,結果回家一看是薄餅....


February 17, 2021
So delicious, and very good service when it came to helping me with my online order!


December 14, 2020
Good food. Vegetarian dish is definitely not vegetarian.


December 08, 2020
Tender beef and great noodles, first time but will be back again


December 05, 2020
As always the beef brisket noodle soup was awesome and tasty.


November 27, 2020
Very good food! Highly recommended!


November 07, 2020
Good food, price could be a little lower, but it is the new normal... Server was accommodating at my extra utensils request. Will come back in the near future to have my other favourites.


November 04, 2020
Spicy beef brisket noodles, dumpling in beef brisket soup and deep fried salty pepper chicken were all excellent!
This place stands out in this neighbourhood. Prices are just ok.


October 28, 2020
Fast and delicious