We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(39 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Wang’s Taiwanese Beef Noodle House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Wang’s Taiwanese Beef Noodle House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 16, 2022
I ordered the tan tan noodles which was the minced pork in peanut sauce. It was very good but could be a little spicier! But overall very good.


June 10, 2022
The food was decent but the online ordering took such a long time. Might go there again but order by phone instead.


June 07, 2022
Delicious as always.


June 04, 2022
Fast service and great taste!


May 15, 2022
didn’t process order for 20 min despite already paid. Was promised to be ready in 10 min.


May 09, 2022
Both my friend and I got upset stomach and diarrhea after having the noodles and side dishes. :(


April 30, 2022
Generous portion and yummy 😋


April 25, 2022
Great flavor beef. Reasonably priced and quick.


April 24, 2022
I ordered wonton noodle. However, there was no wonton.


April 04, 2022
Order was hot, noodles separated nicely from soup. Kids enjoyed the noodles which were cooked perfectly el dente, flavours were same as if we were eating at the restaurant.

Ready exactly 20 mins as estimated

I would definitely order again.